margherita
Margherita Guerra

Head of Lenzburg Photo Festival
margherita@fotofestivallenzburg.ch

severine
Severine Nordhof

Inside-out Project / Mailing
severine@fotofestivallenzburg.ch

olivier
Olivier Vermeulen

Photography / Photo courses
olivier@fotofestivallenzburg.ch

anita
Anita Bucher
sabine
Sabine Bohren-Schaub

Communication / PR Media
sabine@fotofestivallenzburg.ch

Thomas-square
Thomas Lemmler

Kuration / Kommunikation
thomas@fotofestivallenzburg.ch

andrea
Andrea Schäfer

Event Organisation
andrea@fotofestivallenzburg.ch

liane
Liane Paasila

Kommunikation / Social Media
liane@fotofestivallenzburg.ch

anja
Anja Meyer

Operations / Photo Books
anja@fotofestivallenzburg.ch

Participate:

Would you like to contribute yourself and your ideas to the Lenzburg Photo Festival as an active participant? Then get in touch with us via e-mail at info@fotofestivallenzburg.ch .

Supporters and sponsors:

Lenzburg Photo Festival is looking for further sponsors to cover its basic costs and to realize various projects.

Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be happy to talk to you about the scope and conditions under which you can envisage support.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

The Lenzburg Photo Festival is a project of the Lenzburg Society for Photography.

Fotofestival Lenzburg

Burghaldenstrasse 1

5600 Lenzburg AG

Fotos @ Pino Stranieri, @ Gabriel Hill (Portrait T. Lemmler)